tcnj wordmark

Student Advisory Board

The Student Advisory Board serves as a liaison between the School of Science student body and the Office of the Dean. The Student Advisory Board consists of presidents and vice presidents from all of the School of Science clubs and organizations, as well as the School of Science senators of the college-wide Student Government Association.

Students with questions or concerns may contact any member of the Student Advisory Board or the Office of the Dean directly. The Student Advisory Board meets regularly once per semester and other meetings may be scheduled. The members of the Student Advisory Board are listed below.


Biology

Beta Beta Beta National Biological Honor Society
Colleen Stalter   President 13-14   staltec1@tcnj.edu
Dylan McClung   Vice President 13-14   mcclund1@tcnj.edu
Biology Education Club
Joseph Young   President 13-14   youngj4@tcnj.edu
Haley Poquette   Vice President 13-14   poqueth1@tcnj.edu
MAPS – Minority Association of Pre-Health Students
Sanaa Mansoor   President 13-14   mansoos1@tcnj.edu
Aman Gill   Vice President 13-14   gilla3@tcnj.edu
AMSA – American Medical Student Association
Sanjna Sanghvi   President 13-14   sanghvs1@tcnj.edu
Nitya Chitravanshi   Vice President 13-14   chitran1@tcnj.edu
Pre-Dental Association
Christina McArdle   President 13-14   mcardlc1@tcnj.edu
Anisha Pandya   Vice President 13-14   pandyaa1@tcnj.edu
Pre-SOMA – Pre-Students of Osteopathic Medicine
 TBA   President 13-14    
 TBA   Vice President 13-14    
Pre-Veterinary Club
Annette Califano   President 13-14   califaa1@tcnj.edu
Brielle Haak   Vice President 13-14   haakg1@tcnj.edu

Chemistry

Student Chemist Association
Taylor Maney   President 13-14  
Chloe Fama   Vice President 13-14  
Gamma Sigma Epsilon
Anginelle Alabanza   President 13-14   alabana1@tcnj.edu
Lyle Nolasco   Vice President 13-14  

Computer Science

Upsilon Pi Epsilon Honor Society for the Computing & Info Disciplines
Conor Kelton   President 13-14   keltonc1@tcnj.edu
Joseph Canero   Vice President 13-14   caneroj1@tcnj.edu
ACM – Association for Computing Machinery
Sean Safari   President 13-14   safaris1@tcnj.edu
Patrick D’errico   Vice President 13-14   derricp1@tcnj.edu
WICS – Women in Computing & Science
Leah Lewy   President 13-14   lewyl1@tcnj.edu
Nadya Pena   Vice President 13-14  

Mathematics and Statistics

Mathematics and Statistics Club
Julie Bradley   President 13-14   bradlej3@tcnj.edu
Kevin Kremenich   President 13-14  
Pi Mu Epsilon
Mike Muller   President 13-14   mullerm2@tcnj.edu
Amanda Sproviero   Treasurer/Secretary   sprovia1@tcnj.edu

Physics

Society of Physics Students
Andrew Miller   President 13-14   millea12@tcnj.edu
Mitchell Revalski   Vice President 13-14  
Astronomy Club
 Mitchell Revalski   President 13-14    revalsm1@tcnj.edu
 Will Rhodes   Vice President 13-14    rhodesw1@tcnj.edu

School of Science Senators

Student Government Association
Michael Chiumento   13-14    chiumem2@tcnj.edu
Katelyn Dombrowski   13-14    dombrok1@tcnj.edu
Chloe Fama   13-14    famac1@tcnj.edu
Kevin Bazer   13-14    bazerk1@tcnj.edu
Susan Knox   13-14    knoxs1@tcnj.edu
Kevin Kim   13-14   kimk12@tcnj.edu
Casey Dowling   13-14   dowlinc2@tcnj.edu

Past Student Advisory Board (2012-2013)

Top